Application Number	Name	Categoruy	Programme	Faculty	Semester	Fee	Start Date	25.07.2023
BE112266	AGAM SINGH	ВС	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	Last Date	27.07.2023
BE101150	AJAY KUMAR	ВС	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE119665	ALISH KHAN	ВС	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE111125	ASHISH SINGH	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE119998	DEEPAK SINGH	ВС	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE108886	GAURAV KUMAR	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE120622	KRISHNA BHUSHAN	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE109079	MAHESH KUMAR THENU	ВС	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE111240	MANISH KUMAR	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE103489	MANYA	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE120007	MEENAKSHI	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE126635	MOHIT	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE125062	NIKHIL	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE126237	NIKHIL BAGHEL	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE102934	NITIN RATHORE	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE105968	NITIN YADAV	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE119666	RAVI KUMAR	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE115080	SUMIT KUMAR	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE116737	SURBHI KUMARI	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE107698	TAMNNA	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE106401	VAISHNAVI	BC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE103491	VISHAL JHA	ВС	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE117555	AGAM SATSANGI	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE101517	AMAN SINGH	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE104730	ANKIT SRIVASTAVA	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE117287	ANKITA	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE125551	ANSHUL SHARMA	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	7120		
BE118232	ANSHUMAN SRIVASTAV	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE116563	ARADHANA SINGH	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE118545	BHUMIKA PACHAURI	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE117853	DEEPAK SISODIYA	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	7120		
BE105069	GAGAN DIXIT	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		
BE124728	GARIMA AGRAWAL	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850		

BE116635	GAURAV GAUTAM	GN	ВТЕСН	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE104725	GUNGUN GUPTA	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE104473	HARIOM PARMAR	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE103507	HARSHITA LAVANIYAN	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE105782	HIMANSHU DUBEY	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE112822	ISHANT KATARA	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE101183	ISHITA TIWARI	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE105761	KAUSHAMBI	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE101656	MADHUR UPADHYAY	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE101432	MAYANK TYAGI	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE118051	NISHIT VARSHNEY	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE112806	NITIN SHARMA	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE121887	PALAK JAKHMOLA	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE109258	PRADEEP	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE108006	PRAKHAR AGRAWAL	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE115058	PRITAM RAJ SATSANGI	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE110759	PRIYANSHU	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE117832	RAJA SINGH	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE119668	RAJAT GUPTA	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE114423	RAMAKANT SHARMA	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE108011	SHALLY SINGH	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE119347	SHIRSH AGARWAL	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE105882	SHIVANSH	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE102862	SHREYANSHI JAIN	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE109275	SIDDHI GUPTA	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE117325	SPARSH PARASHAR	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE104752	SUMANT GUPTA	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE104370	UDIT SHARMA	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE106474	VANSH GOYAL	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE112376	VIVEK SARASWAT	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE102749	YASH GOYAL	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE115796	YATENDRA DIXIT	GN	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE119525	ADITYA KUMAR	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE126559	AMAN KUMAR	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	7120	

BE104973	AMIT MATHUR	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE106003	ANKIT SINGH	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE125232	ANURAG SINGH	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE123521	DEEPAK KUMAR	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE115735	DEV	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE124961	KAVYANSH	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE107913	KHUSH	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE122904	MOHIT	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE113649	MONIKA	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE125137	MUKUL SINGH	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE123433	NARAYAN DATT	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE103155	RAGHAV KUMAR SINGH	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE107803	RICHA	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE103957	SATISH KUMAR	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	
BE115326	SHIDDHARTH	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	7120	
BE111059	SHIVAM	SC	BTECH	Faculty of Engineering	SM1	6850	